Bootstrap Themes

了解 欢呼 NFT

详细了解 欢呼 背后的团队、是什么推动着我们,以及是什么让我们成功。 这是一个特殊的项目,我们的目标是让 NFT 以较低的准入门槛访问,并通过面向礼物的应用程序用例提高其实用性。


欢呼 路线图

最近更新时间: 2022 年 3 月 28 日

概念和白皮书

2021 年第三季度

在创世纪会议之后,我们的团队创建了一个项目,该项目具有明确的商业计划和适当的合法商业文件。 欢呼 项目由三位所有者在美国成立,于 2021 年开始实施。随着业务的创建,我们制定了一项功能性战略,将我们的业务计划变为现实。 这包括我们白皮书的初始编写和关于我们项目的长期发展的广泛内部对话。

内部进展: 完全的 Complete

以太坊 Rinkeby 测试网络 Beta

2022 年第一季度

应用市场合约和nft合约已经在Rinkeby测试网络上进行了初步上线。 Rinkeby 测试网络是以太坊主网的全功能副本,专门用于测试和开发目的。 在 Rinkeby 测试网络上启动我们的智能合约是我们项目的一个巨大里程碑。 让我们的合约在 Rinkeby 上生效,开启了新一波的功能测试、调试和安全通行证。

内部进展: 完全的 Complete

以太坊主发布

2022 年第二季度

应用市场合约和nft合约的初始启动将在以太坊主网网络上进行。 在测试网络上达到令人满意的状态后,我们将把我们的智能合约部署到主网上。 该合同将成为我们运营的重要组成部分,这代表了我们项目的软启动。 随着我们努力推出未来的功能和产品,范围仍然会受到一定的限制。 将合约发布到以太坊主网上对我们来说意义重大。

内部进展: 完全的 Complete

系列发行#1:创始人版

2022 年第二季度

Founder's Edition 将是我们的第一个现场公开销售版本。 这些将是专门为本次首次亮相活动生成的特殊物品。 作为我们雄心勃勃的项目的早期采用者和支持者,Founder's Edition 购买者将获得特别优惠! 我们为选择成为我们产品早期支持者的创始人制定了许多未来计划。 在您的钱包中持有任何这些 Founder's Edition 代币将使您成为一个特殊的群体,他们可能会看到未来的好处。 Founder's Edition 将是一个单一的版本。 我们将永远不会发布任何创始人版物品的后续版本,因此这标志着一个特殊的机会。

内部进展: 完全的 Complete

系列发行#2:父亲节贺卡

预计 2022 年第二季度

Ovation 的第 2 个系列版本已预定并正在进行中。 Ovation 的第二个作品发布将是在父亲节! 这个假期是美国的 6 月 19 日。 此次发行的艺术作品系列将是创始人版中独一无二的,将包含全新的艺术作品。 本次父亲节发行浪潮将有一个与标准父亲节发行不同的独特彩色艺术品收藏版。

内部进展: 75%

送上一个掌声

2022 年第三季度

我们的第一个主要功能更新。 此功能将使用户能够在铸造过程中将 NFT 贺卡直接发送到亲人的钱包。 这是一个重要的垫脚石,因为能够轻松直接地赠送给他人是送礼体验的重要组成部分。

内部进展: 45%

卡签名和自定义消息

预计 2022 年第三季度

签署卡片和编写自定义信息是使 欢呼 与众不同的重要部分。 编写消息并将其附加到 NFT 项目是内部开发的唯一代码。 此功能正在积极开发中,并且有一个有效的内部 alpha。 用户将能够翻转卡片以阅读背面的私人消息。 这模仿了在签名并将卡片发送给亲人时的自然行为。 此功能的详细信息仍在确定中。

内部进展: 25%

图库升级和后台消息

预计 2022 年第三季度

给卡片签名很重要,但该信息在哪里以及如何向读者显示? 我们正在开发卡片库功能,该功能将为查看 欢呼 卡片项目的用户提供特殊的好处和功能。 用户将能够翻转卡片以查看发送和签署卡片的用户的自定义消息和签名。 此功能是一项关键的用户体验升级,将为数字世界带来阅读真实卡片的感觉。

内部进展: 30%

简化卡发送到非电子钱包目的地

预计 2022 年第四季度

不是每个人都有加密钱包。 我们打算简化向尚未创建钱包的用户发送 欢呼s 的流程。 本质上,将在内部创建一个钱包,并开发一个索赔流程,以使接收者可以轻松地完全保管他们的物品。

内部进展: 15%

卡片和消息隐私

预计 2023 年第一季度

隐私和安全很重要。 我们认为用户能够安全地隐藏他们的私人信息非常重要。 我们了解个人卡可能经常包含私人或敏感信息,我们打算为私人消息创建解决方案。 此功能处于概念阶段,具体细节仍在确定中。

内部进展: 15%

价值嵌入

预计 2023 年

价值嵌入是我们想要整合的一个非常重要的特性。 有了这个,我们设想了一个 Web3 的未来,你可以发送一个包含其他内容的 Ovation。 就像当您收到一张带有 20 美元钞票的卡片时,用户将能够在 Ovation 中嵌入价值。 这可以是任何加密货币、另一种 NFT 物品、礼品卡或我们甚至还没有想到的新东西!

内部进展: 15%

持续改进和功能添加

2023 年及以后

我们一直在思考 Ovation 市场的新功能和新想法。 寻找新的和创新的方法来处理 NFT。 我们计划为每个重大节日和活动制作一个新系列。 如果您对所需功能有想法,请前往联系页面并将其发送给我们的团队以供考虑。

内部进展: 15%

欢呼 是如何诞生的

我们围绕数字贺卡的想法走到了一起。 贺卡行业非常庞大,在网络世界中没有很好的数字等价物。 我们的目标是通过将区块链技术融入其中并将这些物品交由用户保管来改变这种状况,这样他们就可以与他们关心的人分享真实的东西。

我们作为一群区块链爱好者聚集在一起,他们试图以一种真正解决问题的方式利用这一新的技术浪潮。 我们的核心团队成员拥有多年的采矿、交易、持有和铸造经验。 在这个充满活力且快速发展的行业中,经验会带来回报。

我们的团队汇集了具有各种技能的人员,这些技能相互补充。 在面向对象编程和全栈 Web 开发方面具有深厚背景的开发人员得到营销部门、行政人员和财务顾问的支持。 欢呼 是一家于 2021 年在美国成立的真正企业。我们网站的白皮书部分提供了代币经济学、财务计划和我们的完整路线图。

团队领导和核心合作伙伴由密歇根州的一个名为 Honey Associates 的孵化器聚集在一起。 这个启动项目是由一个小型专家团队组织和开发的,他们保持独立性并保持对公司的运营控制。 我们的去中心化应用程序让我们的去中心化团队在一个去信任的环境中运作,对我们创造的东西充满信心。

在加密货币领域缺乏监管导致一波不值得信赖的项目利用其用户的时候,我们决定采取另一条路线。 Honey Associates 和 欢呼 成员的身份是公开披露的,所有运营都在美国境内的商业文件下进行。 我们仍然是一个充满活力、灵活和才华横溢的团队,我们保留了使这个空间如此充满活力的特殊加密能量。

about Steve

Steve Barrett

欢呼 创始人兼首席执行官。 数字媒体学位。 长期的加密货币爱好者和 Web 开发人员。 多个电子商务网站的创始人。

  • Bootstrap Themes 路癌, 美国
about Jack

Jack Synon

欢呼 联合创始人。 顶级开发人员和 Solidity 程序员。 智能合约专家和分布式技术冠军。

  • Bootstrap Themes 墨尔本, 澳大利亚
about Tomas

Tomas Alberty

欢呼 联合创始人。 NFT 爱好者。 拥有超过 8 年开发高度优化和可扩展软件解决方案经验的软件工程师。

  • Bootstrap Themes 波多黎各, 美国


Ovation Support

支援部

有时我们都需要一点帮助。 欢呼 提供完整的支持团队,随时准备处理任何类型的客户请求或服务问题。

  • language   英式西班牙语。 完全远程服务团队
Ovation Marketing

营销部门

我们认真对待营销,并努力策划一个整体的品牌包装和有凝聚力的用户体验。 我们的营销团队孜孜不倦地为我们的用户服务。

  • language   英式西班牙语。 完全远程服务团队.


Visit our Social Medias

GitHub
Discord
Medium
Telegram
Twitter
YouTube

Bootstrap Themes

Learn About Ovation NFT

Learn more about the team behind Ovation, what drives us, and what makes us successful. This is a special project, we aim to make NFTs accessible with a lower barrier to entry and improve their usefulness with gift-oriented application use-cases.


Ovation Roadmap

Last Updated: March 28th, 2022

Concept and Whitepaper

Q3 2021

After the genesis meeting our team created a project with a clear business plan and appropriate legal business filings. Founded in the USA with three owners the Ovation project came to life in 2021. With the business creation out of the way we developed a functional strategy to bring our business plan to life. This includes the initial writing of our whitepaper and extensive internal dialog about what our project will become in the long run.

Internal Progress: Complete Complete

Ethereum Rinkeby Test Network Beta

Q1 2022

The initial launch of the application market contract and NFT contract have been made on the Rinkeby test network. The Rinkeby test network is a fully functional copy of the Ethereum mainnet that is used exclusively for testing and development purposes. Launching our smart contracts on the Rinkeby test network was a huge milestone for our project. Having our contracts live on Rinkeby enabled a new wave of function testing, debugging, and security passes.

Internal Progress: Complete Complete

Ethereum Main Launch

Q2 2022

The initial launch of the application market contract and NFT contract will be made on the Ethereum mainnet network. After reaching a satisfactory state on the test network we will deploy our smart contracts onto the mainnet. This contract will become a staple part of our operation and this represents a soft launch for our project. The scope will still be somewhat limited as we work to roll out future features and products. The launch of the contracts onto Ethereum mainnet will be a big deal for us.

Internal Progress: Complete Complete

Series Release #1: Founder's Edition

Q2 2022

The Founder's Edition will be our first live public sales release. These will be special items generated specifically for this debut event. Founder's Edition buyers will earn special perks as early adopters and supporters of our ambitious project! We have many future plans for Founders who choose to become early supporters of our products. Holding any of these Founder's Edition tokens in your wallet will include you in a special group who may see future benefits. The Founder's Edition will be a single edition release. We will never do any subsequent releases of Founder's Edition items so this marks a special opportunity.

Internal Progress: Complete Complete

Series Release #2: Father's Day Cards

Estimated Q2 2022

The 2nd Series Release from Ovation is scheduled and underway. The 2nd Artwork Release from Ovation will be for Father's Day! This holiday is June 19th in the USA. This artwork series of release will be unique from the Founder's Edition and will consist of entirely new artwork. This Father's Day release wave will have a corresponding collector's edition of unique colored artwork that is distinct from the standard Father's Day release.

Internal Progress: 75%

Sending an Ovation

Q3 2022

Our first major feature update. This feature will give users the ability to send an NFT Greeting Card direclty to a loved one's wallet during the minting proces. It is a major stepping stone because having the ability to easily and directly gift to others is an esssential part of the gift giving experience.

Internal Progress: 45%

Card Signing and Custom Messages

Estimated Q3 2022

Signing a card and writing a custom message is an important part of what makes an Ovation special. Writing a message and attaching that to an NFT item is unique code being developed internally. This feature is under active development and has a working internal alpha. Users will be able to flip a card over to read a private message on the back. This emulates that natural behavior when signing and sending a card to a loved one. Finer details of this feature are still being determined.

Internal Progress: 25%

Gallery Upgrade and Backside Messages

Estimated Q3 2022

Signing a card is important but where does that message go and how is it displayed to the reader? We are working on a card gallery feature that will give special benefits and features to users who are viewing Ovation card items. Users will be able to flip card over to view the custom message and signature of the user who sent and signed the card. This feature is a key user experience upgrade and will bring the feeling of reading a real card to the digital world.

Internal Progress: 30%

Streamlined Card Sending to Non-Wallet Destinations

Estimated Q4 2022

Not everyone has a crypto wallet. We intent to have a streamlined process for sending Ovations to users who have not yet created a wallet. Essentially a wallet will be created internally and a claim process will be developed to allow the recipient to easily take full custody of their item.

Internal Progress: 15%

Card and Message Privacy

Estimated Q1 2023

Privacy and security are important. We think it is important for users to be able to securely hide their private messages. We understand that personal cards may often contain private or sensitive information and we intend to create a solution for private messages. This feature is in the conceptual phase and the specific details are still being determined.

Internal Progress: 15%

Value Embedding

Estimated 2023

Value embedding is a very important feature we are amining to integrate. With this we envision a Web3 future where you can send an Ovation that contains other content. Just like when you receive a card with a $20 bill inside users will be able to embed value inside of an Ovation. This can be any crypto currency, another NFT item, a gift card, or something new we haven't even thought of yet!

Internal Progress: 15%

Ongoing Improvements and Feature Additions

2023 and Beyond

We are constnatly thinking of new features and ideas for the Ovation marketplace. Finding new and innovating ways to approach NFTs. We plan to do a new collection for every major holiday and event. If you have ideas for desired features please head over to the contact page and send them to our team for consideration.

Internal Progress: 15%

How Ovation Came to Be

We came together around the idea of digital greeting cards. The greeting card industry is enormous and doesn’t have a good digital equivalent in the online world. We aim to change that by bringing blockchain technology into the mix and placing these items into the custody of the user so they can share something real with those they care about.

We came together as a group of blockchain enthusiasts who were trying to leverage this new wave of technology in a way that actually solves problems. Our core team members have years of experience mining, trading, holding, and minting. Experience pays dividends in this dynamic and rapidly evolving industry.

Our team brings together people with a wide variety of skills that all complement each other. Developers with strong backgrounds in objet-oriented programming and full stack web development are supported by a marketing department, administrative staff, and financial advisors. Ovation is a real business founded in the USA in 2021. Tokenomics, financial plans, and our full roadmap are available in the whitepaper section of our website.

Team leadership and the core partners were brought together by an incubator in Michigan known as Honey Associates. This start-up project was organized and developed by a small team of experts who retain independence and maintain operational control of the company. Our decentralized application lets our decentralized team operate in a trustless environment with full confidence in what we create.

In time when a lack of regulation in the cryptocurrency space has caused a wave of untrustworthy projects to take advantage of their users, we decided to take an alternate route. Honey Associates and Ovation members identities are publicly disclosed and all operations take place under a business filing within the USA. We remain a dynamic, flexible, and talented team and we keep that special crypto energy that makes this space so energizing.

about Steve

Steve Barrett

Founder and CEO of Ovation. Degree in Digital Media. Long Time Cryptocurrency Enthusiast and Web Developer. Founder of Several eCommerce Websites.

  • Bootstrap Themes Michigan, USA
about Jack

Jack Synon

Co-Founder of Ovation. A Top-Tier Developer and Solidity Programmer. Expert in Smart Contracts and Champion of Distributed Technologies.

  • Bootstrap Themes Melbourne, Australia
about Tomas

Tomas Alberty

Co-Founder of Ovation. NFT Enthusiast. A Software Engineers with over 8 years of experience developing highly optimized and scalable software solutions.

  • Bootstrap Themes Puerto Rico, USA


Ovation Support

Support Department

Sometimes we all need a little help. Ovation offers a full support team that is ready to handle any kind of customer request or service issue.

  • language   English, Spanish. Fully Remote Service Team
Ovation Marketing

Marketing Department

We take marketing seriously and work hard to curate a holistic brand package and cohesive user experience. Our marketing team works tirelessly to service our users.

  • language   English, Spanish. Fully Remote Service Team.


Visit our Social Medias

GitHub
Discord
Medium
Telegram
Twitter
YouTube