Whitepaper Image

欢呼 NFT 白皮书

详细了解 欢呼 项目以及将我们聚集在一起的原因。 区块链上的数字贺卡是 NFT 领域的一个新想法。 在我们的白皮书中阅读更多内容。

欢呼 NFT 欢迎和介绍

在区块链上制作贺卡的想法是我们的基本市场策略。 我们的不可替代代币具有特殊属性,可将它们与其他 NFT 区分开来。 贺卡是社区生活和社交生活的必备品。 作为社交动物,我们喜欢庆祝彼此生命中的特殊时刻。 在我们的一生中,我们一直收到父母或亲人的生日贺卡。 随着我们的成长,我们学会了比接受更喜欢给予,我们喜欢在他们特殊的日子给予他人认可。

欢呼 将成为专门的数字 NFT 项目的市场。 NFT 物品的新创意,专门用于发送给亲人,具有嵌入价值的能力。 这些 NFT 商品类似于您当地杂货市场的贺卡过道。 仅在美国,礼品卡市场预计将在 2025 年接近 1 万亿美元。礼品卡主要是一种模拟礼品,是时候将该技术连接到 Web3 中了。

在现代,我们的许多关系都是完全数字化的。 我们经常与我们可能不知道姓名和地址的人建立亲密的友谊。 然而,我们仍然重视这些关系,就像我们重视我们每天亲自见面的朋友和家人一样。

邀请、礼品卡、通知、公告、祝贺和许多其他类型的消息都是特别的。 用户可以像发送生日或祝贺给现实世界中的朋友一样以数字方式发送独特的物品或礼物。 它们可以包括嵌入式 NFT 或具有嵌入式价值的收件人的加密礼物。

欢呼 的商业策略是与其他区块链解决方案合作,使 OVT 能够携带任何类型的 Token 或 NFT 作为礼物送给接受者。 此外,这些 NFT 项目将在 欢呼 NFT 市场上以系列发布格式发行。

欢呼 NFT 项目最初将根据 ERC-721 规范在以太坊网络上呈现。 铸币功能是行业标准 Open Zeppelin Solidity 合约的衍生产品。 NFT 艺术品的未来版本可能来自第三方或独立艺术家。

价值储存

欢呼 NFT 合约将包含一个 tokenURI 端点,该端点将生成并提供给定令牌的艺术品和属性。 艺术品的存储将在 IPFS 分散的内容交付网络中。 代币的属性可能包括价格历史、到期价格、当前价值、代币类型等。 此元信息将确保与售后市场、第 3 方和去中心化 NFT 市场的最佳互操作性。

真正的数字所有权

欢呼 NFT 代币持有者是其数字物品的真正永久所有者。 在 欢呼 不复存在的不太可能的情况下,铸造和销售的物品将永远存在于父区块链上,例如以太坊网络。 通过区块链存储,物品被标记化,物品所有者是艺术品和令牌属性的唯一保管人。

艺术品

欢呼 的所有 NFT 艺术品都将是原创艺术品。 将协商与选定艺术家的合作伙伴关系,并且 欢呼 NFT 项目将以 wave 格式发布。 可变性将包括稀有性、数量有限、只能在特定日期之前铸造的限时项目,以及 NFT 技术的其他令人兴奋的应用。

安全性和不变性

出于托管所有权和不可变转移的目的,项目被标记化。 欢呼 NFT 项目可以在一级和二级市场上交易,包括潜在的去中心化或 DeFi 市场。

目标

  1. 启动功能齐全的 NFT 市场。
  2. 发布一组初始的低成本 NFT 欢呼 项目。
  3. 在以太坊网络上展示以 ERC-721 格式出售的 NFT 物品
  4. 拥抱并采用其他能够处理智能合约的区块链。
  5. 与艺术家合作推出特别版和限量版。
  6. 扩展将外部资产作为嵌入式礼物封装或转移的功能。
  7. 探索 NFT 在现实世界中执行某些兼容 NFT 的实际交付。

大型项目里程碑

网站启动

现场制作进展顺利。 铸造合同将最终确定,并且需要在站点启动之前创建项目。

首次销售和系列发布

物品将在以太坊网络上出售,并将使用以太坊代币购买。

合约演变

注意:一旦铸造,管理给定物品的规则将永远不会改变。 但是,随着新 NFT 项目的发布,我们将不断改进 ERC-721 标准的实施,为我们的客户提供完整和便捷的体验。

支付和代币经济学

欢呼 NFT 项目将根据 ERC-721 合同指南发布,并将与其他 NFT 市场和私人转账功能完全互操作。 我们的目标是创建具有增值主张的数字艺术品,以实现扩展实用性和有意义的目的。

商品将在 欢呼 市场的首次发售时单独定价。 购买的 欢呼 NFT 物品归通过我们平台上的 Web3 门户购买物品的用户的钱包所有。

从那时起,NFT 物品受制于所有者的意愿,可以在公开市场上出售。 继承功能将到位以奖励数字艺术作品的创作者。 在 欢呼 NFT 市场上处理的销售将包括额外的运营费用。

价值嵌入

值嵌入是未来的功能集,旨在为 欢呼 NFT 项目库添加特殊功能。 封装的方法可以是在与发送 欢呼 串联运行的合约上嵌入或合作传输函数。

作为传统礼品卡市场的数字版,欢呼 打算复制发送带有现金或礼品卡的贺卡的体验。 到 2025 年,美国的贺卡和礼品卡市场将接近 1 万亿美元。

嵌入将是一个可以使用或忽略的可选功能。

在 欢呼 路线图的早期阶段,价值嵌入可能仅限于以太坊网络。 随着路线图的不断推进,其他区块链和代币网络将得到支持。 由于各种复杂的各自差异,无法保证任何特定的令牌或网络都将得到支持。 遵循 ERC 标准或与以太坊虚拟机 (EVM) 格式的合同兼容的网络可能是最早支持的网络。

官方社交媒体账户

我们的团队保持活跃的社交媒体形象。 我们在主要平台上有官方资料。 请记住,有无数骗局和许多不良行为者试图窃取您的私钥。 下面列出的服务是我们唯一的官方社交媒体资料,任何其他服务都可能是冒名顶替者,因此请自行决定继续。

官方网站、官方电子邮件、Discord、Telegram、Twitter、Facebook、Github, 

孵化状态和 Honey Associates

欢呼 是 Honey Associates LLC 的 dba,该公司于 2022 年在美国密歇根州成立。 Honey Associates 是一个加密货币和软件开发实验室,专门从事孵化器项目的启动。 保留所有权利。

下载 PDF 格式的白皮书:

pdf logo Download PDFspanishfrenchrussianturkish


Visit our Social Medias

GitHub
Discord
Medium
Telegram
Twitter
YouTube

Whitepaper Image

Ovation NFT Whitepaper

Learn more about the Ovation project and what brought us together. Digital greeting cards on the blockchain are a NEW idea for the NFT space. Read more in our whitepaper.

Ovation NFT Welcome and Introduction

The idea of greeting cards on a blockchain is our fundamental market strategy. We have special attributes for our non-fungible tokens that differentiate them from other NFTs. The Greeting Card is a staple of community living and social life. As social creatures we love to celebrate the special moments in each other’s lives. For our entire lives we’ve been receiving birthday cards from our parents or loved ones. As we grow up we learn to love giving more than receiving and we enjoy giving others validation on their special day.

Ovation will be a market-place of specialized digital NFT items. A new idea for NFT items that are specially designated for sending to loved ones with the ability to carry embedded value. These NFT items are analogous to the greeting card aisle at your local grocery market. In the United States alone the gift card market is expected to be close to one trillion dollars in 2025. Gift cards are a mostly analog gift and it's time to bridge that technology into Web3.

Many of our relationships in the modern age are completely digital. Often we have intimate friendships with people whose names and addresses we may not know. However, we still value these relationships just as much as we value our friends and family we meet with in person on a daily basis.

Invitations, gift cards, notifications, announcements, congratulations and many other types of messages are meant to be special. A user can send a unique item or gift digitally just like how they would send a birthday or congratulations to a friend in the real world. They can include an embedded NFT or a crypto gift for their recipient with embedded value.

Ovation's business strategy is to partner with other blockchain solutions to make an OVT capable of carrying any type of Token or NFT as a gift for the recipient. Furthermore, these NFT items will be issued in series release format on the Ovation NFT market-place.

Ovation NFT items will be presented initially on the Ethereum network under the ERC-721 specification. Minting functions are derivative of industry standard Open Zeppelin solidity contracts. Future releases of NFT artwork may be from third parties or independent artists.

Value Storage

Ovation NFT contract will contain a tokenURI endpoint which will generate and serve both artwork and attributes of a given token. Storage of artwork will be in IPFS decentralized content delivery networks. Attributes of the token may include price history, price upon maturation, current value, token type and more. This meta information will ensure optimum interoperability with aftermarket, 3rd party, and decentralized NFT market-places.

True Digital Ownership

Ovation NFT token holders are the true and perpetual owners of their digital items. Items minted and sold will forever reside upon the parent blockchains, such as the Ethereum Network, under the unlikely condition Ovation ever ceases to exist. With blockchain storage the items are tokenized and the item owner is the sole custodian of the artwork and attributes of the token.

Artwork

All NFT artwork for Ovation will be original art. Partnerships with select artists will be negotiated and Ovation NFT items will be released in wave formats. Variability will include rarity, limited quantities, limited time items that can only be minted before a certain date, and other exciting applications of NFT technology.

Security and Immutability

Items are tokenized for the purpose of custodial ownership and immutable transfer. Ovation NFT items can be traded on primary and secondary markets, including potential decentralized or DeFi market-places.

Goals

  1. Launch a functional NFT market-place.
  2. Release an initial set of low-cost NFT Ovation items.
  3. Present NFT items for sale under ERC-721 format on the Ethereum Network
  4. Embrace and adopt other blockchains that are capable of handling smart contracts.
  5. Partner with artists for special and limited edition releases.
  6. Expand functionality of encasing or transferring outside assets as embedded gifts.
  7. Explore NFT real-world execution for physical delivery of certain compatible NFTs.

Large Project Milestones

Site Launch

Site production is well underway. Contracts will be finalized for minting and items will need to be created before a site launch can take place.

Initial Sales and Series Launch

Items will be sold on the Ethereum network and will be purchased with Ethereum tokens.

Contract Evolution

Note: once minted, the rules governing a given item will never change. However, as new NFT items are released we will continuously improve our implementation of the ERC-721 standard for a complete and convenient experience for our customers.

Payments and Tokenomics

Ovation NFT items will be released under the ERC-721 contract guidelines and will be completely interoperable with other NFT market-places and private transfer functions. Our goal is to create digital artwork with a value added proposition for extended utility and meaningful purpose.

Items will be priced individually on initial offering in the Ovation market-place. Ovation NFT items that are purchased become owned by the wallet of the user who purchases the item through the Web3 portal on our platform.

From then on the NFT items are subject to the owner’s will and can be sold on open markets. Inheritance features will be in place to reward the creators of digital artwork. Sales processed on the Ovation NFT market-place will include additional fees for operation.

Value Embedding

Value embedding is a future feature set that is intended to add a special capability to the Ovation NFT item library. The method of encapsulation could be embedding or a partnered transfer function on a contract run in series with sending the Ovation.

As a digital edition of the traditional gift card market Ovation intends to replicate the experience of sending a greeting card with cash or a gift card inside. The Greeting Card and Gift Card market in the United States will be close to $1 trillion by 2025.

Embedding will be an optional function that can be used or ignored.

In early phases of the Ovation roadmap value embedding may be limited to the Ethereum network. As the roadmap continues to progress other blockchains and token networks will become supported. There is no guarantee that any specific token or network will be supported due to the wide variety of complex respective differences. Networks that follow the ERC standards or are compatible with contract formatted for the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM) will likely be the earliest networks to be supported.

Official Social Media Accounts

Our team maintains an active social media presence. We have official profiles on the main platforms. Keep in mind that there are countless scams and many bad actors who are trying to steal your private keys. The services listed below are our only official social media profiles and any others may be imposters so please proceed at your own discretion.

Official Site, Official Email, Discord, Telegram, Twitter, Facebook, Github, 

Incubation Status and Honey Associates

Ovation is a dba of Honey Associates LLC, founded in 2022 in Michigan, USA. Honey Associates is a cryptocurrency and software development lab that specializes in kickstarting incubator projects. All rights are reserved.

Download the Whitepaper in PDF Format:

pdf logo Download PDFspanishfrenchrussianturkish


Visit our Social Medias

GitHub
Discord
Medium
Telegram
Twitter
YouTube